Adam Savage's

0 Views
howto
howto
01 Aug 2020

Adam shares a little bit of MythBusters history in this week's Show and Tell! While filming the Cabin Fever episode in Alaska, Adam made this mechanical device to help him pass the time out of, among other things, coat hanger wire! This piece is a love letter to that versatile material and its many offbeat uses. And thanks to Kari Byron for leaving Adam the coat hangers so he could sculpt with them!

Shot by Adam Savage

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscri....ption_center?add_use
Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #MythBusters #CabinFever

Show more

Up next



0 Comments Sort By

No comments found